WHTA 50th Anniversary Judges Announced

Feb 1st, 2018 | By | Category: News

The Walking Horse Trainers’ Association and Show Chairman Dean Byard are excited about celebrating 50 years of the Trainers’ Show. The 50th Anniversary Walking Horse Trainers’ Show will be held March 22-24 at the Calsonic Arena in Shelbyville. Ballots were sent to all the trainers in order to select judges. The top three selected were Allen Forman, Ronnie Spears and Jamie Bradshaw. The Scoop looks forward to the beginning of a great show year at the 50th Anniversary Walking Horse Trainers’ Show.

Comments are closed.