UCWHA Announces Nominations for 2018

Dec 4th, 2017 | By | Category: News

The Nominating Committee for the Upper Cumberland Walking Horse Association has nominated the following directors for three-year term:
Linda Swallows
Kyle Bush

Serving as Board of Directors for 2018 are as follows:
President- Jimmy Sherrell
Vice President- Jerry Swallows
Secretary- Lesa Davidson
Treasurer- Pat Stout
Past President- Gary Bowman

Nominations will also be taken from the floor during the annual meeting on Dec 9, 2017.

Comments are closed.